Quill Awards 2010

Roger Holmes
This year's third recipient of a CCNA Silver Quill is Roger Holmes, publisher of the Wainwright Star and Wainwright Review, presented by Sarah Holmes.
Mansoor Ladha
This year's second recipient of a CCNA Silver Quill is Mansoor Ladha, former publisher of the Morinville Mirror and Redwater Tribune, presented by Ossie Sheddy.
Coleen Campbell
And the very first recipient of the newly minted, CCNA President's Quill is Coleen Campbell publisher of the Taber Times, Vauxhall Advance, Bow Island Commentator, Sunny South News and the Westwind Weekly News, presented by Paul MacNeill, CCNA President.
Top of Page